top of page


Policies: Image

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone. 

Pricing: Our shop minimum for a tattoo is $100 + tax, and the hourly rate is $200 per hour. Upon signing the waiver at your appointment, you agree to pay your artist for the time spent on your tattoo. 

No bartering: What the artist determines to be cost is what you pay. Failure to pay your artist is considered theft in Washington state and will be prosecuted as such. If you don't have the money, you shouldn't be getting a tattoo!

Deposit required to book: All of our artists require a $100 cash deposit to book. This is non-refundable and in the event you no show or don't give adequate notice of 48 hours prior to cancelling or rescheduling you will be required to leave a new deposit. 

18+ ONLY: Washington state law prohibits anyone under the age of 18 from getting a tattoo, and no, we cannot accept parent or guardian consent. You must be at least 18 years old and provide a valid government issued photo ID in order to get tattooed. No exceptions.

Guest policy: Guests are not permitted in the tattoo area. You may bring only one guest over the age of 18 to accompany you to your appointment. Out of respect for the other clients getting tattooed who need to relax and the artists who need to focus, any excess or disruptive guests will be asked to leave. Children and minors are not permitted in the tattoo shop at any time. 

Personal hygiene: Shower, brush your teeth and put on some deodorant. You will be in close quarters with your artist and other patrons, and nobody wants to smell you!

Policies: FAQ
bottom of page